About the Post

Author Information

Jennifer is Co-host of The Story of Liberty Radio Broadcast, video editor and creator, blogger & Web designer for the Story of Liberty. TheStoryofLiberty.net

FULL ABC/Yahoo Republican debate – 12/10

Advertisements

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 Comments on “FULL ABC/Yahoo Republican debate – 12/10”

  1. Kenji yasutake December 11, 2011 at 7:32 am #

    Bring our troops home,how many do you want to sacrafice.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Video: Watch the entire ABC News/Yahoo Iowa Republican Debate « 2012 Election Central - December 11, 2011

    […] in this debate.Here is the entire 1 hour and 30 minute debate video via YouTube: (Hat tip to The Story of Liberty for finding the video)Original Air Time: Saturday, December 10 at 9pm ET / 8pm CT / 6pm PT on […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: